Vertical Solutions
Specialized company
From work in height

Since 2013, Vertical Solutions, a company of the Celestis Group Inc., has been specializing in elevation, confined spaces and difficult access.

Below are some videos showing Vertical Solutions through TV shows, JOBS de BRAS, in the l’OEIL du DRAGON, the ESTIM competition we won in the best start-up and favourites categories Desjardins, our TRAINING CENTER and confined space welding work on the BAFFIN LANDS.

Versatiles cordistes

Our experienced team is able to offer you a full range of services. Whatever your needs, we can provide you with a solution. Our radius of action allows us to travel in the greater Montreal area and more

Work at Heights

Work at Heights

The intervention of Vertical Solutions’ men-spider teams enables the restoration and security of buildings and infrastructures, while avoiding blocking the traffic of vehicles, unlike usual methods with more cumbersome and costly pods.

Formation

Formation

Formation Vertical Solutions offers fall protection courses, as well as rope support and rope support formations. Our training cordists have a solid professional background and a pedagogical approach that values safety.

Resale of specialized products

Resale of specialized products

At Vertical Solutions, we are also authorized to sell specialized products. That’s why, if you need professional quality man-spider equipment, don’t hesitate to visit our online shop.

Contact our team from now on

The areas served by our spider-men

Today, most of Canada’s largest construction companies rely on the services of stringed technicians to increase responsiveness, flexibility in management and minimize costs.
At Vertical Solutions, we have the experience and essential skills to meet the specific needs of various business lines.

Urban Environments

Vertical Solutions specializes in difficult access work in urban areas. Often, the use of string techniques increases responsiveness and allows companies to save costs from leasing expensive equipment or licence applications.

Engineering Civil

Civil works such as overpasses and bridges are part of the infrastructure that may require repairs or inspections at locations that are difficult to access. In order to facilitate these interventions, Vertical Solutions offers to carry out many of these works using their string support technique.

Industrial

Many industrial buildings have chimneys or other structures of considerable height. The quickest and most effective solution to reach these hard to reach areas and carry out work is without a doubt to call on our cordists.

Vertical Solutions :
a concern for safety
always present

Work at heights requires constant vigilance and equipment in an impeccable condition. In addition, every move and manoeuvre must be carried out according to specific techniques, ensuring that our cordists are not at risk. In this sense, the Vertical Solutions team always works safely, regardless of the project. Our IRATA and SPRAT accreditations reflect our safety concerns. These bodies have the task of legislating work on strings.
en savoir +

sprat
regie-batiment
apq
apcha
asp
cnesst

Request a quote

For all inquiries or submissions, do not hesitate to contact us. Our team will be pleased to answer any questions you may have.

Find us easily

We have been established on the Island of Montreal since 2013. Our premises are located in the Mercier-Hochelaga district, from which we can easily travel throughout the metropolitan area.

0

Depuis 2013, Vertical Solutions, entreprise du groupe Celestis inc., se spécialise dans les travaux en hauteur, espaces clos et accès difficile.

Ci-dessous quelques vidéos présentant la compagnie Vertical Solutions au travers des émissions TV, JOBS de BRAS, dans l’OEIL du DRAGON, du concours ESTIM que nous avons remporté dans les catégories meilleure entreprise en démarrage et coup de coeur Desjardins, notre centre de FORMATION et des travaux de soudure en espace clos réalisés sur les TERRES de BAFFIN.

Des cordistes polyvalents

Notre équipe chevronnée est en mesure de vous offrir un éventail complet de services. Quels que soient vos besoins, nous pouvons vous fournir une solution. Notre rayon d’action nous permet de nous déplacer dans la grande région de Montréal et plus encore.

Travaux en hauteur

Travaux en hauteur

L’intervention des équipes d’hommes-araignées de Vertical Solutions permet de procéder à la restauration et à la mise en sécurité des bâtiments et infrastructures, tout en évitant de bloquer la circulation des véhicules, contrairement aux méthodes habituelles avec nacelles plus encombrantes et coûteuses.

Formation

Formation

Formation Vertical Solutions propose des formations de protection contre les chutes, ainsi que des formations de déplacement et de secours en appui sur cordes. Nos cordistes formateurs possèdent une solide expérience en milieu professionnel et ont une approche pédagogique valorisant la sécurité.

Revente de produits<br />
spécialisés

Revente de produits
spécialisés

Chez Vertical Solutions, nous sommes également autorisés à faire la vente de produits spécialisés. C’est pourquoi, si vous avez besoin d’équipement d’homme-araignée de qualité professionnelle, n’hésitez pas à visiter notre boutique en ligne.

Contactez notre équipe dès maintenant

Les secteurs desservis par nos hommes-araignées

Aujourd’hui, la plupart des plus importantes compagnies œuvrant dans le milieu de la construction au Canada font appel aux services de techniciens spécialisés en travaux sur cordes pour gagner en réactivité, en souplesse de gestion et minimiser les coûts.
Chez Vertical Solutions, nous avons l’expérience et les compétences essentielles pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de divers secteurs d’activités.

Environnements urbains

Vertical Solutions est spécialisée pour les travaux d’accès difficile en milieu urbain. Bien souvent, l’utilisation de techniques sur cordes gagne en réactivité et permet aux compagnies de sauver des coûts engendrés par la location de matériel onéreux ou les demandes de permis.

Génie civil

Les ouvrages de génie civil comme les viaducs et les ponts font partie des infrastructures qui peuvent avoir besoin de réparations ou de subir des inspections à des endroits difficiles d’accès. Afin de faciliter ces interventions, Vertical Solutions offre donc de réaliser bon nombre de ces travaux à l’aide de leur technique d’appui sur cordes.

Industriel

Bon nombre de bâtiments industriels possèdent des cheminées ou d’autres structures d’une hauteur considérable. La solution la plus rapide et efficace pour atteindre ces zones difficilement accessibles et y effectuer des travaux est sans contredit de faire appel à nos cordistes.

Vertical Solutions :
un souci de sécurité
toujours présent

Les travaux en hauteur nécessitent une vigilance constante et des équipements dans une condition irréprochable. De plus, chaque déplacement et manœuvre doivent se faire selon des techniques particulières, garantissant que nos cordistes ne courent aucun risque. En ce sens, l’équipe de Vertical Solutions travaille toujours de manière sécuritaire, peu importe le projet. Nos accréditations IRATA et SPRAT témoignent d’ailleurs de notre souci de sécurité. Ces organismes ont pour mission de légiférer les travaux sur cordes.
en savoir +

sprat
regie-batiment
apq
apcha
asp
cnesst

Demandez une soumission

Pour toutes demandes d’informations ou soumission, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter. Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos interrogations/questions.

Trouvez-nous facilement

Nous sommes implantés sur l’ile de Montréal depuis 2013. Nos locaux sont situés dans le quartier Mercier-Hochelaga, d’où nous pouvons aisément nous déplacer dans toute la région métropolitaine.

0